Places of Worship

Numerous places of worship serving many different denominations can be found in the Quinte region.

Belleville:

Seventh Day Adventist Church

Christ Church Anglican

St. Thomas Anglican Church - www.stthomasbelleville.ca/

Emmanuel Baptist Church - www.emmanuelbaptist-belleville.ca/

Parkdale Baptist Church - www.parkdalebaptist.org/

Sovereign Grace Family Church

Victoria Avenue Baptist Church

Quinte Bible Chapel - www.qbcopendoor.com/

New Hope Christian Fellowship

Quinte Alliance Church

Maranatha Christian Reformed - www.maranatha-church.com/

Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints

Cornerstone Community Church

Hastings Park Bible Church - hastingsparkbiblechurch.com/

Holy Trinity Greek Orthodox Church - http://www.gocbelleville.com/

Jehovah's Witnesses Kingdom Hall

Holy Trinity Lutheran Church - www.htelc.ca/

Free Methodist Church

Wesleyan Church

Quinte Deaf Fellowship

First Pentecostal Church - www.ilovechurch.ca/

Calvary Temple - www.calvarytemple.ca/

Desert Stream Christian Fellowship - www.desertstream.net/

St. Andrews Presbyterian Church - www.standrewsbelleville.ca/

St. Columba Presbyterian Church - stcolumbabelleville.ca/

Holy Rosary Church - home.cogeco.ca/~qmhr/

St. Joseph's Church - www.stjosephsbelleville.org/

St. Michael's Church - http://www.st-michaels-belleville.org/jver314/

Salvation Army Church - www.salvos.com/belleville_sallyann/

Sons of Jacob

Bridge Street United Church - www.bridgestreetchurch.com/

College Hill United Church

Eastminster United Church - www.eastminster.on.ca/

Westminster United Church - www.westminsteruc.ca/about.htm

St. Mathew's United Church - http://www.stmatthewsbelleville.com/

M C C Free To Be

Quinte Harvest Church

Quinte West:

Christ Church - www.ontario.anglican.ca

Holy Trinity Church -www.ontario.anglican.ca

St. George's Church -www.ontario.anglican.ca

Orchard View

Trenton Baptist Church - www.trentonbaptistchurch@bellnet.ca

Lorne Avenue Bible Chapel

Ebenezer CRC - www.ebenezercrc.ca

Frankford Community CRC

Zion Fellowship

Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints

Frankford Community Free Methodist - www.fcfmc.com

Trenton Wesleyan Church - www.trentonwesleyan.org

Church of the Nazarene

At the Crossroads -www.atthecrossroads.ca

Bethel Pentecostal Church - www.trentonbethel.ca

Full Gospel Tabernacle - fullgospeltabernacle.ca

St. Andrew's Presbyterian - www.standrewstrenton.ca

St. Alphonsus RC Church

St. Francis of Assisi

St. Peter's Catholic Church - www.stpeters-trenton.org

Salvation Army Church

Carrying Place United Church - www.conseconpastoralcharge.ca

Frankford United

Stockdale United Church - www.stockdaleunited.ca

Trenton United - www.trentonunited.ca

Westminster United Church - secretary@westminsteruc.ca

Wooler United - www.woolerunitedchurch.blogspot.com

Prince Edward County:

Bethany Christian Reformed Church - http://www.bloomfieldbethanycrc.org/tp42/Default.asp?ID=128349

Black River Memorial Chapel - http://www.pespc.ca/

Bloomfield United Church

Carrying Place United Church - http://www.conseconpastoralcharge.ca/

Cherry Valley United Church - http://www.pespc.ca/

Consecon United Church - http://www.conseconpastoralcharge.ca/

Cressy United Church

Emmanuel Baptist Church - http://www.emmanuellife.com/

First Baptist Church - http://www.firstbaptistpicton.com/

Free Methodist Church - http://pecfmc.weebly.com/

Friendship United Church - http://www.friendshipunitedchurch.org/

Gilead Fellowship - http://www.gileadfellowship.org/

Glenora United Church

Gospel Hall

Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s Witness

Parish of Kente, St. Andrew - http://www.standrewswellington.ca/

Parish of Marysburgh, St. John

Parish of Marysburgh, St. Philip

Parish of Picton, St. Mary Magdaline

Picton Christadelphians